Relaxation at its most beautiful!!

Welcome at the 3 star superior hotel in Schenna

The family-run Christophs Hotel in Schenna - known for its modern, lively and social ambience - promises an authentic and high-quality holiday experience. Leave your daily rush behind. Give yourself time to switch off and enjoy life at its most comfortable. Nothing could be easier than that in your 3-star superior hotel in Schenna!

We can make your dream vacation look spectacular. Our Christophs Hotel in Schenna promises unforgettable moments, exciting sport and leisure opportunities, snug accommodation, precious moments and superb relaxation.

See for yourself and visit the Christophs Hotel in Schenna near Meran!

Arrive, check in and feel good!

Get into holiday mode in a blink in our hotel in Schenna

Our hotel has this just like home feeling. Sleep better in surroundings optimized for your comfort. Enjoy plush furnishings and magnificent views over Meran and beyond in our beautifully appointed rooms. Whether singles, couples, friends or families - the lovely Christophs Hotel in Schenna is a pinnacle of enjoyment and relaxation.

Book now for your dream vacation in Schenna!

Double room petit

25m² 1 - 2 persons

Our small pearl in the 4th floor with stunning panoramic views over the Merano. Comfortably furnished in light wood and soft carpeted floor. Ideal for single occupancy or for people loving cuddly atmosphere and a great views.

From € 63,00 pro person & night

Standard double room

32m² 1 - 4 persons

These rooms are located on the 1st and 2nd floor of the hotel overlooking the bustling village life. The floors are covered with designer vinyl and have tasteful decor with a hint of rustic elegance. Double rooms standard have a king-size bed, pull-out double sofa bed, a cosy sitting area and a writing desk.

From € 66.5,00 pro person & night

Comfort double room

32m² 1 - 3 persons

These rooms are located on the 1st floor of the hotel with views of the bustling village life and the mountains. Comfortably furnished with light wood and flooring covered with designer vinyl. In addition, these rooms have a king-size bed, pull-out double sofa bed and comfortable seating area.

From € 70,00 pro person & night

Deluxe dobule room

34m² 2 - 3 persons

These rooms are located on the 2nd and 3th floor of the hotel overlooking the bustling village life set against stunning mountain background of Merano valley. Modern and elegant, with designer vinyl floors, a king-size bed that can be separated, a cozy chaise lounge and sitting area

From € 73.5,00 pro person & night

Junior suite

38m² 2 - 4 persons

These rooms are located on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floor of the hotel overlooking the mountains and the surrounding area of Merano. The cosy interior is decorated in light wood with soft, plush carpets. In addition, these suites include a king-size bed, a pull-out double sofa bed, cozy sitting area and writing desk. The bathrooms are spacious, equipped partially with easily accessible for disabled shower and separate bathtub.

From € 77,00 pro person & night

Romantic suite

45m² 2 - 4 persons

This suite is situated on the hotel’s 4th floor with magnificent panoramic views of Merano valley. Decorated in light wood, with its own traditional stove and authentic wooden floors. There is a king-size bed, a pull out double sofa bed, spacious sitting area. A spacious bathroom with tub, separate shower and double vanity units leaves nothing to be desired.

From € 80.5,00 pro person & night

Family suite

45m² 2 - 4 persons

This very convenient suite is located on the 3rd floor of the hotel with stunning panoramic views of the Merano valley. Its snug interior is designed with light wood furnishings and soft carpeting. The sleeping area is separated by a mobile partition from the living area. The suite has one king-size bed, two pull-out sofa beds, cosy seating area and writing desk.

From € 80.5,00 pro person & night

Your charming hotel in Schenna 

Holiday as it should be!

Do you know the feeling of having finally arrived? To finally escape far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday affairs?
Your holiday needs are in a very safe pair of hands at Christophs. Let yourself run free, we will take care of everything else.

Why Christophs?

Because everything just falls into place in our hotel in Schenna!

The aura of exciting opportunities fills our comfy pad. This is your holiday at the Christophs Hotel in Schenna. Enjoy the numberless advantages and services we offer. Experience an adventure to share in the moment and the memory with a modern and lively flair.

 

In the center

Right in the center of Schenna near Meran. Short walk from bus stops and boutique shopping avenue! See for yourself!

READ MORE

Casual atmosphere

Harmonious relaxation in carefree, cordial atmosphere. Cool, elegant and yet informal ambience – just like at home!

READ MORE

 

Motorcycle friendly

Motorcycle enthusiasts welcome! Explore endless Alpine passes and defy the limits. And then enjoy a cold beer, a relaxing massage and other benefits in your vacation home! Your pitch is ready.

READ MORE

Smoke-free

Alpine air is pure. Let’s all enjoy it in smoke-free holiday enjoyment. Enjoy an all-round soothing atmosphere in our hotel in Schenna. Breathe pure relaxing feeling!

READ MORE

 

Dog-friendly

Dogs welcome. Your four-legged friend will be on holiday with us.

READ MORE

Free Parking

Drive up! Free parking is available at your accommodation in Schenna.

READ MORE

 

Open-air swimming pool in Schenna

The welcome cooling down is just around the corner! Spacious lush swimming pool, children's paddling pool, water slide, hot tub and a large sunbathing area. What could be more beautiful in summer!?

READ MORE

Free Wi-Fi

Stay connected. Dive in and still have a good connection to the world. Enjoy free Wi-Fi in the Christophs hotel area.

READ MORE

 

Terme Merano – Meran Thermal Baths

The wellness adventure is nearby. Impeccable bathing and relaxation area. Indoor and outdoor. Saunas and steam baths. Simply a must for everyone holidaying in and around Meran.

READ MORE

Reviews:

Breakfast is outstanding! The lady will spoil you, she is incredibly sweet. The eggs are a perfect soft boiled egg! The Vinschgerl is so delicious, well everything and everyone is so nice, we decided to stay a few extra days instead of going to our next destination. We highly recommend this charming hotel with delightful staff and trust us, the breakfast room and breakfast are wonderful. We come from Phoenix Arizona and will most certainly be back!!!

Reviews:

A great hotel, nice rooms, great breakfast buffet and incredibly nice staff. We felt very comfortable, thanks to Christoph and the whole team

Reviews:

Super location in the centre of the village.
Bus stop very close. Hotel room very nice, clean and everything very nicely arranged.

+39 0473 945 877RequestBook
arrival 
departure

Wo Auszeit am schönsten ist!

Willkommen im 3 Sterne Superior Hotel in Schenna bei Meran

Das familiengeführte Christophs Hotel in Schenna - bekannt für seine moderne, lebendige und entspannte Atmosphäre - verspricht ein authentisches und hochwertiges Auszeit-Erlebnis. Lassen Sie Ihren Alltag hinter sich. Einfach sein und genießen? Nichts leichter als das, in Ihrem 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel in Schenna!

Wir lassen Ihren Traumurlaub gut aussehen. Ihr Christophs Hotel in Schenna verspricht unvergessliche Momente, spannende Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, komfortables Wohnen, die Begegnung mit wahnsinnig guten Kostbarkeiten und hervorragende Entspannung.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und besuchen Sie das Christophs Hotel in Schenna bei Meran!

Ankommen, einchecken und wohlfühlen!

Im Handumdrehen im Urlaubsmodus in Ihrem vielversprechendem Hotel in Schenna

Wohnen mit viel Zuhause-Gefühl. Gut schlafen in behaglichem Ambiente. Komfortable Ausstattung und den herrlichen Blick über das Meraner Land genießen. Ob Singles, Paare, Freunde oder Familien - das Christophs Hotel in Schenna bei Meran ist Auszeit-Insel mit Sinn fürs Genießen.

Buchen Sie jetzt die Unterkunft für Ihren Traumurlaub in Schenna!

Petit Doppelzimmer

25m² 1 - 2 Personen

Unsere kleine Perle im 4. Stock mit grandiosem Panoramablick über das Meraner Land. Gemütlich in hellem Holz eingerichtet und mit weichem Teppich ausgelegt. Ideal als Einzelzimmer oder für Pärchen, die es gern kuschelig haben.

Ab € 63,00 pro Person & Nacht

Standard Doppelzimmer

32m² 1 - 4 Personen

Diese Zimmer liegen im 1. und 2. Stock des Hotels mit Blick auf die Berge und das quirlige Dorfgeschehen. Die Einrichtung ist gediegen und rustikal. In diesen Zimmern ist designer Vinylboden ausgelegt. Dieser Zimmer verfügen über ein Kingsize-Bett, ein ausziehbares Doppelschlafsofa, gemütliche Sitzecke und Schreibtisch.

Ab € 66.5,00 pro Person & Nacht

Komfort Doppelzimmer

32m² 1 - 3 Personen

Diese Zimmer liegen im 1. Stock des Hotels mit Blick auf die Berge und das quirlige Dorfgeschehen. Doppelzimmer Komfort sind gemütlich in hellem Holz eingerichtet und mit Vinylboden ausgelegt. Zudem verfügen diese Zimmer über ein Kingsize-Bett, ausziehbares Doppelschlafsofa und komfortable Sitzecke.

Ab € 70,00 pro Person & Nacht

Deluxe Doppelzimmer

34m² 2 - 3 Personen

Diese Zimmer liegen im 2. und 3. Stock des Hotels mit Blick auf das quirlige Dorfgeschehen und über die Umgebung von Meran. Modern und elegant eingerichtet, mit designer Vinylboden, Kingsize-Bett, das getrennt werden kann, Einzelschlafsofa, gemütlicher Chaiselongue und Sitzecke.

Ab € 73.5,00 pro Person & Nacht

Junior Suite

38m² 2 - 4 Personen

Diese Zimmer liegen im 2., 3. und 4. Stock des Hotels mit Blick auf die Berge, die Umgebung von Meran. Die gemütliche Einrichtung ist in hellem Holz gehalten und in diesen Zimmern ist weicher Teppichboden ausgelegt. Zudem verfügen diese Suiten über ein Kingsize-Bett, ein ausziehbares Doppelschlafsofa, gemütliche Sitzecke und Schreibtisch. Die Bäder sind großzügig gestaltet, teilweise barrierefrei und mit getrennter Dusche und Badewanne ausgestattet.

Ab € 77,00 pro Person & Nacht

Romantik Suite

45m² 2 - 4 Personen

Diese Suite liegt im 4. Stock des Hotels mit grandiosem Panoramablick über Meran und das quirlige Dorfgeschehen. In hellem Holz eingerichtet mit eigenem Stubenofen und Holzboden. Zudem verfügt sie über ein Kingsize-Bett, ein ausziehbares Doppelschlafsofa, großzügige Sitzecke. Das großräumige Bad mit Badewanne, separate Dusche, Doppelwaschbecken lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Ab € 80.5,00 pro Person & Nacht

Familien Suite

45m² 2 - 4 Personen

Diese Suite liegt im 3. Stock des Hotels mit grandiosem Panoramablick über Meran und das quirlige Dorfgeschehen und ist barrierefrei. Sie ist in hellem Holz eingerichtet und mit weichem Teppich ausgelegt. Der Schlafbereich ist durch eine mobile Trennwand vom Wohnbereich abgegrenzt. Die Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, zwei ausziehbare Doppelschlafsofas, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Schreibtisch.

Ab € 80.5,00 pro Person & Nacht

Ihr Hotel mit Charme in Schenna 

Urlaub, wie er sein sollte!

Kennen Sie das Gefühl, angekommen zu sein? Fernab von Hektik und Verpflichtungen zu landen?
In unserem Hotel in Schenna sind Sie bestens aufgehoben. Lassen Sie Ihrer Genießerfreude freien Lauf!

Warum Christophs?

Weil in unserem Hotel in Schenna einfach alles passt!

Stilvolles Wohnen mit vielen spannenden Möglichkeiten. Das ist Auszeit im Christophs Hotel in Schenna. Genießen Sie die unzähligen Vorzüge und Leistungen unseres Hauses. Und freuen Sie sich auf einen erlebenswerten Urlaub mit modernem und lebendigem Flair.

 

Zentrale Lage

Direkt im Zentrum von Schenna bei Meran. Nahe gelegene Bushaltestellen und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten! Sehen Sie selbst!

MEHR DAZU

Legere Atmosphäre

Legerer und lockerer Umgang für eine entspannte Atmosphäre und eine harmonische Zeit. Feines, informelles Ambiente – wie zu Hause!

MEHR DAZU

 

Motorradfreundlich

Motorradfreunde willkommen! Alpenpässe erkunden und Grenzen überwinden. Und dann ein kühles Bier, entspannende Massagen und weitere Genussmomente in Ihrem Urlaubszuhause genießen! Ihr Stellplatz steht bereit.

MEHR DAZU

Rauchfrei

Die Luft ist rein. Wir stehen für rauchfreien Urlaubsgenuss. Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Schenna eine rundum wohltuende Atmosphäre. Atmen Sie reine Auszeitfreude!

MEHR DAZU

 

Hundefreundlich

Hunde willkommen. Ihr vierbeiniger Liebling urlaubt bei uns mit.

MEHR DAZU

Kostenloser Parkplatz

Fahren Sie vor! Ein kostenloser Parkplatz steht Ihnen an Ihrer Unterkunft in Schenna zur Verfügung.

MEHR DAZU

 

Freibad Schenna

Die willkommene Abkühlung ganz in der Nähe! Großes Schwimmbecken, Kinderbecken, Wasserrutsche, Sprudelbecken und eine große Liegewiese. Was kann im Sommer schöner sein!?

MEHR DAZU

Kostenloses WLAN

Immer in Verbindung sein. Abtauchen und dennoch einen guten Draht zur Welt haben. Genießen Sie kostenloses WLAN im Christophs Hotelbereich.

MEHR DAZU

 

Therme Meran

Das Wellness-Erlebnis ganz in der Nähe. Gepflegter Bade- und Ruhebereich. Innen- und Außenbereich. Saunen und Dampfbäder. Einfach ein Muss für jeden Urlaub im Meraner Raum.

MEHR DAZU

Unseren Gästen das Wort…

„Alles in allem ein sehr erholsamer Urlaub in diesem Hotel“

Frühstück war gut. Schöner Ausblick aus dem Zimmer. Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer, Rezeption u Frühstück. Auch im Restaurant bzw Cafe im Haus fühlten wir uns nach unseren Wanderungen sehr wohl.

Unseren Gästen das Wort…

Super Hotel und spitze Essen!

Das Zimmer war schön groß, das Personal supernett. Ich würde jederzeit wieder das Hotel buchen allein schon wegen der Lage. Genau am Dorfplatz und gegenüber der Busstation. Das Essen im Rstaurant ist einfach Klasse.

Unseren Gästen das Wort…

Gelebte Gastlichkeit

Wir waren bereits letztes Jahr im Christophs. Die Herzlichkeit, Offenheit des kompletten Teams des Christophs strahlt Gastlichkeit aus. Das Christophs ist ein perfekter Gastgeber für den Aufenthalt in Schenna. Ein ausgiebiges südtiroler Frühstück zum Tagesstart, perfekter Service im Zimmer und wunderbare Aufenthalte auf der Terrasse haben viel zu der Erholung, die wir in Südtirol genießen durften, beigetragen.

+39 0473 945 877AnfrageBuchen
Anreise 
Abreise